Incorporation and Committee

Seed Savers Albury-Wodonga is an incorporated association, registered in NSW.

Our steering group (often referred to as “the committee”) meet approximately six times a year to plan our events and keep the group ticking along.

All members are welcome to attend these meetings and/or to join our email list for communications of this nature (it’s different to the general members’ news list).

We call for nominations for the office bearer positions each year and ratify these at our AGM in August, in keeping with our obligations as an incorporated association.

The current office bearers are:

  • President :Chiara Cass              
  • Vice President: Sharon Potocnik
  • Secretary : Karral Miller
  • Treasurer : Jane Barlow                   

General Committee

  • Jo Voigt                                           
  • Chris Amor  
  • Julie Lumanog 
  • Evelyn Marshall
  • Rachel Buchan  
  • Jackie van der Neut

Notes from our committee meetings can be accessed here.

The register of current members is available on request.